Arvada Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon LinkedIn Icon YouTube Icon

Arvada Economic Development Association Announces 2017 Board Appointments

The Arvada Economic Development Association (AEDA) would like to introduce its 2017 Board Officers: Dave Doherty with Piper Electric, president; Paul Heller with Sopheon Corporation, past president; Jodi Thomas with FirstBank, vice president; and Alicia Svaldi with Faustson Tool, treasurer. AEDA welcomes Mike McCarron with Lakeside Insurance Center to the Board representing the Arvada Chamber of Commerce. 

AEDA also has new Retention Committee leadership: Mark Inboden with Utility Control & Equipment Corporation, chair and Lori Liepold with The Dough Source, vice chair. The committee appointed one new member Kayla Arnesen with Community First Foundation.

AEDA would like to thank John Bodnar for his years of service as he is leaving the Board along with outgoing Retention Committee member Craig Kocian. The organization appreciates the time they invested and dedication to AEDA’s success. 

< Back to Press Room